Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Постинг
23.12.2007 22:34 - Random
Автор: innuendo Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 4997 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



As the snow flies
On a cold and gray chicago mornin
A poor little baby child is born
In the ghetto

I was the one who let you know
I was sorry-ever-after.

It"s been too long since we took the time
No-one"s to blame, I know time flies so quickly
But when I see you darling
It"s like we both are falling in love again
It"ll be just like starting over

Maybe I didnt hold you
All those lonely, lonely times
And I guess I never told you
Im so happy that youre mine

But its written in the starlight
And every line on your palm
Were fools to make war
On our brothers in arms

I Got thirteen channels of shit on the T.V. to choose from.
I"ve got electric light.
And I got second sight.

I"m loosing my mind...

I got nicotine stains on my fingers.
I got a silver spoon on a chain.
Got a grand piano to prop up my mortal remains.

I got wild staring eyes.
And I got a strong urge to fly.
But I got nowhere to fly to...


Im just a dreamer, I dream my life away
Im just a dreamer, who dreams of better days

When the outside temperature rises
And the meaning is oh so clear
One thousand and one yellow daffodils
Begin to dance in front of you - oh dear
Are they trying to tell you something
Youre missing that one final screw
Youre simply not in the pink my dear
To be honest you havent got a clue

Im going slightly mad

I think Im a banana tree

When I look and I find I still love you...

I did no wrong
Truth is my name
Give yourself away

You came, you saw, you conquered me

I wish I had a bottle
Right here in my dirty face to wear the scars
To show from where I came

Я - солдат,
мне обидно когда остаётся один патрон,
Только я или он
Последний вагон,
самогон,
нас таких миллион
в ООООН
Я - солдат
и я знаю свое дело,
мое дело стрелять,
чтобы пуля попала
в тело врага
Эта рагга для тебя мама-война,
теперь ты довольна?

Seasons came and changed the time
When I grew up, I called him mine
He would always laugh and say
"Remember when we used to play?"

.........


Тагове:   Random,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. divnaya - добра комбинация между пятница и ...
01.01.2008 22:13
добра комбинация между пятница и елвис:)
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: innuendo
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 503253
Постинги: 111
Коментари: 1054
Гласове: 4192